Skip to main content
Artist News

Gaither Vocal Band To Release New Album, Music Video

By August 25, 2017No Comments

Gaither Vocal Band’s new album We Have This Moment is now available as an early pre-order from All early pre-orders will receive FREE shipping (a $6.95 savings)! We Have This Moment will be available in store October 13th.

To get a glimpse into the album watch the new Gaither Vocal Band Music Video: CLICK HERE

“The longer I live the more I learn to appreciate here and now, this moment…this place in life… this group of people with whom I am privileged to collaborate on these songs.  I am blessed beyond measure by these men and by the way our collective contributions have brought something very special to this collection of songs.  I hope you are as blessed by this recording as we have been to create it.”

– Bill Gaither

We Have This Moment CD Song List:

1. Hallelujah Band 

2. Man Of Sorrows

3. Livin’ In The Rhythm Of Grace 

4. I’ll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus

5. Chain Breaker 

6. Manna From Heaven 

7. We Are The Sands, We Are The Stars

8. We Are All God’s Children 

9. Jesus Messiah 

10. You Amaze Me

11. We Have This Moment, Today 

12. Hymn Of Praise

Leave a Reply